Debbie Anderson, Executive Director

Phone: (406) 495-3711 email:

Rebecca Skeldon, Education Coordinator

Phone: (406) 495-3718 email:

Board of Directors, Staff, Helena National Forest Representatives, and Volunteers

These are the people who make the Foundation Work

Board of Directors

Bob Person, Board President
Maureen Cole
Roseva Guest
Terry Beaver
Harlan Coverdell
Darrell Vallance
Mary Johnson
Tom Clifford
Kenton Rowe
Liz Lodman
Dave Payne
Jerry McCarthy
Tom Pedersen
John Hollow


Helena-Lewis and Clark National Forest Representatives

Bill Avey, Forest Supervisor, Helena-Lewis and Clark National Forest
Kathy Bushnell, Public Affairs Officer, Helena-Lewis and Clark National Forest
Heather DeGeest, District Ranger, Helena Ranger District


Many important volunteers are the foundation of the Foundation.

Thank you